Join the VibraSlim Affiliate Program

Contact Us at:
 
Distributor VibraSlim® Fitness Canada

Vancouver, B.C.

Monday - Friday:9 am - 5 pm PST
Toll Free: 1-877-778-3729
Calgary, A.B.
Monday - Friday:10 am - 6 pm MST
Toll Free: 1-877-778-3729  

Toronto, O.N.
Monday - Friday:11 am - 7 pm EST
Toll Free:  1-877-778-3729  
 

Buy now VibraSlim® Fitness USA

Scottsdale, Arizona
Monday - Friday:9 am - 5 pm PST
Toll Free: 1-877-88-VIBRA  
                  (877-888-4272)

New York, NY
Monday - Friday:11 am - 7 pm EST
Toll Free: 1-877-88-VIBRA
                  (877-888-4272)

mexico Representante en Mexico
Roberto Villar y Yadira Gaona



INTERNATIONAL CALLERS:

Phone: (011) 847-235-9458